The Planning Commission is made up of 13 members all elected from Fiscal Court and the eight cities within Bullitt County, consisting of, Hillview, Mt. Washington, Hebron Estates, Lebanon Junction, Pioneer Village, Fox Chase, Hunters Hollow, and Shepherdsville.  The goal of the Planning Commission is to make intuitive decisions, with public advice, about the current and future development of Bullitt County in accordance to the Comprehensive Plan.

© 2019 by Bullitt County Planning & Zoning. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now